Our Team


Based in Brussels in the heart of the European neighbourhood since 2012, the Eurhonet Secretariat supports and coordinates the activities of our network.

Alessandro Cesale
Director General
Rose Michael
Communications and Outreach Coordinator
Our Council of Administration keeps us on track to achieve our objectives. All of our member countries are represented in the Council of Administration, and our Topic Group Leaders work hard to ensure that we maximise knowledge sharing between members.
President and Vice-Presidents
Fredrik Törnqvist

Stångåstaden, Sweden

Mina Bozzoni


Pam Welford

Bolton at Home, UK

Council of Administration Members

  • Representing Austria: Christian Schantl – Wiener Wohnen
  • Representing France: Charlotte Limousin – DELPHIS, Hervé Euzen – Opal, Fabrice Barge – Vosgelis
  • Representing Germany: Sybille Wegerich – Bauverein AG, Anja Bader – GWG Műnchen, Klaus Graniki – DOGEWO21
  • Representing Italy: Mina Bozzoni – ALER BCM, Marco Corradi – CISPEL Reggio Emilia
  • Representing Sweden: Fredrik Törnqvist – Stångåstaden, Cathrine Holgersson – Gavlegårdarna, Lars Löfgren – Hyresbostäder i Norrköping
  • Representing the UK: Noel Sharpe – Bolton at Home, Steve Stride – Poplar HARCA

Topic Group Leaders

  • Sustainable Construction: Johann Christian Plagemann – Gewoba, Germany
  • Ageing: Nicola Hill – Hyresbostäder i Norrköping AB, Sweden
  • Social Integration: Dragana Curovic – AB Helsingborgshem, Sweden
  • Digital Communications & Technology: Steve Roden – Bolton at Home, UK & Alessia Pareschi – GWG Műnchen, Germany